You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 Year Old Boy Loses Leg After Being Shot By An Israeli Sniper/Natalie Portman Says "Enough" & Cancels Trip to Israel

in #palestine6 years ago

The energy from all this appears to be a test to shake up the observers and identify who is their opposition on a global lvl.

I made a post about tags after being followed by a few accounts who were using christianity as a false guise as well to push this game that were following through our peace tag.

My music account got banned unless I provide my telephone number and I refuse to do so.
They won't even specify what against the tos I did for them to dissable it.

I'm glad she didint go, I believe in the the power of the stars to stop this madness..

But I also believe thats what took Robyn Williams away.

They always stage it the same way when they steal people, and then profit from tabloid articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88