You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News: Palestinian Teen Stabbed & Critically Wounded by zionist Settler

in #palestine6 years ago

That's just so fucked up. Everything about it. Not just a boy getting stabbed but the fact there are still people that argue using bullshit and mostly made up his-story to justify that they rather remain blind to the facts of what is really happening right now. Sis the warning should come that when I especially me hear your voice on these matters that I will feel your pain and well up. You just keep shouting from the roof tops and I'll keep supporting you in your choice and right to do so. People who want to remain blind to the facts can fuck off and we'll keep
Getting it out to people who do care and although they to and me are afraid of the real truth. We will
Remain strong enough to accept it.

Sort:  

Thanks for all the support through the years Tony. You really care.

I love your work

totally agreed....i will be there on your side too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85