Love under Occupation

in #palestine7 years ago

No one here may disagree with the fact that occupation affects our life ,for sure in negative way , any problem we suffered here is related to occupation ,diseases ,poor ,escape from schools ,salaries ,even divorce of my neighbor Ibrahim ,all the negatives share the same source… occupation ,also love here affected with occupation .

Why not? While it's affected all of these negatives then when we fail at love we could excuse with something which related to occupation, but it's so much wearied the amount of love between the Palestinians, even it's rejected by the religion and habits here you find that at least 75% of youth had a love experience ,which may ends by fail , but do the occupation had a hand in it ?

My uncle died before tow days ago but my mom didn't get a last look at him because of the Israeli rejection to give her a permeation to pass the check point to Israel! what a shock? But this is not the first time, before that there were her mom , could you imagine how much anger did she kept in her heart !? even a simple right like a last look becomes rejected .

from this my mystery was born, if I assist to marry my love then I'll give a hand to get her right in the last looks , dare I ? sure I can't because I won't bear again, it's a crime with premeditation ,a primary decision to delay or as we call it a temporary break up to give peace a chance as we always hear that negotiation are going on and there is hope , but what about others? Thousands else, with hundreds situations sharing the same result , love need permeation too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66