You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Another Palestinian Teen Murdered By IOF (Israeli Occupation Forces)

in #palestine7 years ago

OMG! how painful this news is. I just can't imagen the pain of his parents this time. There were many who killed innocently.

Why we are killing such innocent faces. I strongly condemn this brutal act of those forces who are doing these brutal acts. #freepalestine

I am standing with every single human being who is victim to such cowardly forces who chose to kill such innocent kids. #shame

Sort:  

Thank you for standing up, and using your most powerful weapon, your VOICE! If more would bear witness to these crimes against humanity, things would have a chance of changing! #BDS Boycott Israel too.

I am a true Peace lover & i mean it. This is brutality they are doing in #Palestine in the name of politics. This is not politics indeed this is crime.

My Voice, My slogans and My prayers are always with Palestinianz. Yes, strongly agree boycott #Israel and #freepalestine. Freedom is their right!

we should stand strongly against this sin.if we don't do anything against this devill we must suffer from God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47