You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Another Palestinian Teen Murdered By IOF (Israeli Occupation Forces)

in #palestine7 years ago

Just when i think that they can't sink any lower they set new depths of depravity. It makes me hang my head in despair for the future of our entire race, how could we allow this to happen? And yet when I hear that passion and compassion in your voice it makes me realise that things are starting to change, whispers are turning to shouts and we are beginning to speak with one voice. When will it change? I don't know, but what I do know is that the tide is turning an people have had enough of this crap ... I know I have!! Thank you for continuing to speak your truth @lyndsaybowes

Sort:  

Thank you, I hope in our lifetimes we can see the true end of oppression.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41