can we help poor people in gaza?

in #palestine6 years ago

helping-hand-2.jpg
Source

Hi dear steemians:

After the success of my idea to buy gifts for children in the New Year
I want to repeat it but another way
There are many marginalized areas, families do not find food for their children
So I want to make a campaign to provide daily food for these families for a month.

learn_doodle.png
Source

My plan is

During the month of January .. I will announce my campaign via steemit, and I will collect the steem coin until the end of the month, also I will make a table of names of families that will benefit from the campaign

In February, I will sell steem and buy food and I will distribute it

What do you think? Will I find anyone to support me?

Resteem please
@lyndsaybowes
@bubke
@hickorymack
@jasonliberty

Sort:  

We will do this, yes!

thank you
Love you soo much

What a kind hearted initiative. Here's my 100% upvote to help you get started. 😊

Can you resteem this article, please??

Thank you for this, Nour, your kind heart & love for humanity shines through. ReSteemed! I only wish I had a bigger following to spread this message to... Wishing you the best of luck and hope you are blessed for your efforts to ease the suffering of the poor and oppressed. #FreePalestine!

thank you my friend
I hope that I can help my countrymen, who live in poverty and oppression

Sorry, dear, but I am steering away of putting anything related to Politics and Religion on my blog. I hope you understand.

Do not worry, I understand that
Thank you for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55