You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News: Palestinian Teen Stabbed & Critically Wounded by zionist Settler

in #palestine6 years ago

Ah thats extremely obnoxious,iseali settlers are indeed the most inhuman barbaric nation alive on this face of earth.you are rights the extremist are like that only. They can't answer any questions raised against them thats why they do play tactics like that,they are the Masters of changing topics.
I'm from India & currently my country getting in good relationship with the Zionist but I'm happy that our foreign policy and our stand on Palestine is still firm at UN,also my country's PM is on Palestine visit.hope situations there will melt our PM heart and his stand on Palestine might gives a big blow Indo-Zionist relationship.
I do support BDS movement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54