You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showdown: Paleo vs LCHF; 3, 2, 1, fight!

in #paleo8 years ago

mostly, i find, the people who argue most vehemently are experiencing an imbalance in their health. this includes myself. with any of these diets, it seems they have some weaknesses in common. overuse of intermittent fasting makes me angry, no matter the diet. mold toxins also are a common weakness across diets.

personally i solved many issues once i eliminated nightshades. this is only a challenge for about 20% of the population.

the most vitriolic attacks i experience are from long term vegans. since i have fixed my diet, i am able to more predictably remain calm. i also found, that no matter the diet, my difficulties did not subside until i reestablished my intestinal flora.

maybe there is a dietary fix for rambling. i haven't seen one yet.

Sort:  

Yeah, you gotta do what's right for your own body, and generally this means you need to listen to it and understand what it's saying to you and then a lot of trial and error until you figure it out properly.

There's also a long journey of rediscovery of things that we should know, but have been ‘forgotten’ (by which I mean that our entire society has been long term brainwashed) and we're only just now beginning to ‘remember’ through researching and dredging up old records, a lot of the things our ancestors knew instinctually.

Rambling is skipping from topic to topic without completing a thought properly and with a lack of clarity. Apart from your lack of capitalisations, I find your thoughts to be always on topic and coherent. Believe me, I've seen rambling before; it's not pretty and the people in question could definitely use a diet change.

thank you very much for the reply. i'll keep doing my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77