You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plantains, Cooking Bananas That Are Highly Under-Rated.

in #paleo8 years ago

Nice informative post. The Paleolithic diet seems a little on the fadish side to me, it will be interesting to see whether it passes the test of time.
.



ColdMonkey mines [Gridcoin](http://Gridcoin.us) through generating BOINC computations for science.
Sort:  

Thanks for taking a moment to comment @coldmonkey! I do appreciate it and I'm not being ignorant here, but I have been eating 100% Paleo for 6 years straight and counting. I went from full blown, regular attacks of Multiple Sclerosis where I had mobility issues and lost my eye sight to remission. I also eat cannabis every single day and since doing both have lost 40 lbs and regained my eyesight and ability to move freely. For me, it is a way of life and I have no intention of ever stopping...ability to see or eat toast for breakfast...that's my choice. Now I help others and teach what I have learned. It works. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38