You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First 48 hours or so with the palmegaminer token (PALMM)

in #palcoin5 years ago

If I got it right, it is like a gambling system. Only x number of miners will receive a payout each day, and the more mining tokens you have, the bigger your chance is to get something. I could be wrong, though - I've only been reading bits and pieces about it.

I've thought about it, and I initially bought the tokens, but unstaked them again after I read that you need an entire miner token to be eligible to receive rewards. I think 100 Steem is quite an investment to not be sure whether you will profit from it or not...

Sort:  

Yes, it's definitely something you shouldn't get into if you want something more stable and guaranteed. I felt like it was a small risk for how much I feel like the PAL community has been doing to roll out this coin and make it work for us, but that's just my own opinion and feelings. We'll see how it turns out. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56