Impromtu Steemit Gamer Night playing Paladins! (With a little Steemit Advertising!)All I wanna know is...

in #paladins7 years ago

Who's Coming With Me?!?!?! Or come just watch the stream in this post!

@SirLunchTheHost... @SpBesner... @MrsLauren? Let's Pwn some Noobz!

My username is the same...Sykochica if you want to add me. Currently playing with GiftedGaia and Lokii!

Ok, on with the Live Stream! You can join my in Discord by clicking THIS LINK:

https://discord.gg/DkuwssF




Don't Miss the Show! Follow the Steemit Talk Podcast (STP) Account

New STP Website!!

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers? - Try https://www.steemithelp.net.


Image Sources:
paladins

Sort:  

PS - We all miss you :-) Looking forward to your next post... and obligatory KITTY pic.

Aww, ty! I'll have a couple things posted up today. I've been absolutely exhausted lately. BUT...I think people will be happy with some of the new events I'll be doing instead of the guide writing. :)

I'm trying to catch up this morning myself. Had a lot going on with contests and just got my son started on Steemit too, so I was working with him to get the introduction posts up. I am getting by butt over to your posts next :-)

edit- ok i'll bring my butt back once you have them posted lol

Also, I made good on my promise to reinvest my earnings from the Steemit business cards back into the community. I donated 10 SBD to @merej99 community challenge prize pool, 10 SBD to @aggroed Boston Steemit Meetup, gave a randowhale vote to an artist who I felt deserved more than my $0.03 vote, and donated 15 SBD towards @tonyr next drawing contest and will be a judge. Thank you for your continued support and inspiration to help others here on Steemit.

Wow.. i would like to join..

Come on in! It's free to download and play (plus not play to win.) Download it through Steam (the other Steem, lol.)

Sure... I will..

Something I just remembered is that I used to have a friend who went by the handle "sykochild" and was a huge PC gamer, such a weird coincidence :O

Omg, those currencies...
fungusmonk, we need more people like you on this channel.
Btw. you can find out about yourself at this terminal, I found you based on what the machine thinks I like about you, haha.

Haha, that's great! :D Gotta love life's little synchronicities! :D

@sykochica - Nice to see you gaming. I used to enjoy it but now am hopelessly out of touch. In the rut of being an executive, I lost touch with some of life's joys 😊. Now, with semi-retirement, hope to get back in touch.. Thanks for the inspiration. Upvoted.

Update at my end is that - Usually I write blogs about wildlife or travel photography but a stray dog and a crafty cat made me think of Dog/Cat person personalities and I wrote a blog about it with pictures and some stats. I request you to take a look when you have time and provide your valuable comments. Your comments enhance my Steemit experience. Thanks

Oh, I can understand. My gaming time has tanked for a while now. This is one of those rarer nights I can just take off and get myself pwned. Lol. Maybe we'll get to see you in there someday. :)

I hope so too but I am so out of date that I will have to start with the most basic of games to re-learn skills. My thumbs feel like two left feet right now :)

Seems very interesting! I would like to join.

Looks like I am going to have to get back into this game. I did enjoy it when I played it for a few days did rather well too I always seem to go range for my characters.

Come on in! :D Nothing wrong with preferring the range damage. I was the same way in LoL. :)

Upvoted and also resteemed!

This post gets you a follow, upvote and a comment. As i await a reciprocating gesture i shall keep to your mentor-ship. Thanks i shall be grateful if you deed. @jawadms

Very interesting... I would like to join. Thanks .

You mean there's more to life than Steemit??? lol That is cool that you can do a real-time in-game video like that. I totally missed the live version though. Burried under a barrage of resteems on my feed :-/

Hehe, everything must find it's balance...even Steemit! :P
I'll be doing more of these...soon having some more planned in advance vs impromptu (since those can be hard to catch.)

I'd seen some a chrome extension or two out there that will actually hide resteems on blogs (including your own) if helpful. This would just effect your view, not others.

Balance indeed. Thank you, I saw that plugin the other day too, but I don't want to block all resteems, they are a good way to meet new people you would have never found otherwise. I ended up muting the 2 accounts for now that resteem disproportionately to posting their own content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70