El palacio de cristal

in #palacio6 years ago

IMG_20181223_132157.jpg

Este palacio de cristal está en el parque el retiro de Madrid...

Sort:  

Hello @kelly12!
I offer you one of my projects and for the first time I do it. I have proposed a very easy but beautiful theme - the theme of flowers.
This is not a contest, it's just a topic that can help you when you have no muse for a new publication to take pictures of flowers from nature, maybe in pots - the point is to be alive, not cut off.
The rules are very simple:
• In the headline, see NaturalColor.
• Flowers of living nature.
• Flower pictures only.
I do not want you to feel obligated, it's just a suggestion.
Here's a link to look at: https://steemit.com/naturalcolor/@gallya6945/naturalcolor-flowers-of-living-nature-75

Feliz año nuevo. Hermosa fotografía @kelly12, gracias por compartir. ¡Saludos! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49