You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem with PAL and Ponderings

in #pal5 years ago

I was under the impression that anyone with staked scot tokens such as pal that voted on a post with the #palnet tag would be using their pal voting power.

Same with weed, or beer, or whatever, though maybe I'm wrong. If I'm right as long as a user knows what tags to use then I think it will be OK.

I made a post yesterday with weedcash and palnet tags for instance. I never use either of those clones though as a mobile user steemit clones are too buggy, hopefully someone will chime in here to clarify. But, I'll ask in discord as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You vote with your Steem Power and PAL when you vote on PALnet.

I think Beer works just with a bot. I'm not really sure exactly how it works though. Not sure how weed works either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65