Ixora flower

in #pal2 years ago

Hello everyone! Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. Today I came across another new blog in front of you. I always share good content with you and I like these a lot. Let me know how you feel by commenting.

FB_IMG_1673145911435.jpg


I love this picture of flowers especially because of its composition. Ixora is a genus of flowering plants in the Rubiaceae family. It is the only species in the family Ixoreae. It consists of tropical evergreen trees and shrubs and has about 544 species. Although endemic to tropical and subtropical regions throughout the world, its center of diversity is in tropical Asia. Ixora also grows in subtropical climates in the United States, such as Florida where it is commonly known as West Indian jasmine.


IMG_20230109_101817.jpg

IMG_20230109_101804.jpg

I was passing that road on an urgent errand and on my way I saw this beautiful flower. Then immediately I stood there because I need photography and I like photography. Anyway, next I took out my mobile camera and captured some photography on my camera. Let me know how you like the photography.

I really like this photography. I hope you like it a lot. And I took this photography with my camera with beautiful focus. There was a distinct fascination with photography since childhood. Pray for me so that I can bring you good content.


Device Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 10
Photo Editorlightroom
Photographer@percepta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31