Sort:  

How were you able to find that? I think it will go back up to .48 and way higher.

I think that trx is a couple of months old. I doubt it will go that high again. Whats the value they are adding really?

It's a crypto, it's a crypto that's pretty tradeable, it has a market, and it has a social media network plus I think it is ready for launch.
Is there any cryptocurrency in the world that is better than Pal? If so let me know so I can buy it.

its not a crypto for a start. Its not decentralized.Anything running off of steem-engine is not decentralized. Also they don't have thr own nodes. They are using steem nodes. Its different representation of same shit.

It's a digital asset with very little if any overhead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65