Beauty of Northern parts of Pakistan Part 2

in #pakistan7 years ago

Hi everyone! In the first part of this blog I had told you all that what inspired me to start writing this blog. I also got a good reply of my first part of this blog and I'll show that at end of this part.

In this part I'm going to show you some more pictures of Beauty of Northern parts of Pakistan As the northern part of Pakistan is mostly in province Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) so the people here are called Pakhtun or Pashtun and their language is Pashto.
Lets see some photographs now.
55816bb8751f2.jpg
We can see some houses and huts near the lake. Living standard here is not too good but they are living a good life.

55816bba41d3e.jpg

55816ebcbca1e.jpg

55816ebdc4c33.jpg
People of this area are very hard working and are very strong physically as well as mentally.

558173f434b62.jpg

Now coming towards the reply
reply.png
I know this very well how others think about Pakistan but the reality is totally different. I'll try to show you guys some more about Pakistan and will start writing blogs about the cities of Pakistan. Hope it'll help you understand more about Pakistan.

See you all in next part of this blog.
Its not going to end this soon LOL.

Sort:  

Keep it up dude.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98