Hey Friends let's promote Pakistan's beauty on Steemit, share a photo with tag pakistan

in #pakistan7 years ago

I'm Fahim from Islamabad Pakistan and i wanted to promote beauty of my country throughout world by posting it on steemit. But it is too hard to do it alone so i'm welcoming all my Pakistani fellows to post a picture with a tag "pakistan"

Pakistan.jpg

i'm very hopefully people will join me in this campaign.

here are some photos of Pakistan's beauty. Enjoy it

12.jpg

14.jpg

DSC_0117.JPG

Sort:  

Pakistan's beauty is underrated.. And I blame the western Media!!
Amazing shots mate.
Cheers!

thank you man :)

You are absolutely welcome 😄 actually just made my first few posts, been on this for a week!! Would really love some advice hehe
Cheers mate!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @heartwants to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

welcome to steemit @heartwants, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hey @heartwants

I am from India. I got in touch with a Steemian with pakistani Nationality, She needs to get into your community. Maybe your post can help her get some limelight to develop herself productively on steemit.
Here's her username @annie32.

Glad to visit your profile.
|| Stay Connected ||

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44