Introducing My Self

in #pakistan4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!
Uploading image #1...

Hi, I am Army soldier , i am also a Graphics designer, as well as i like to do web browsing!
My name is Haider Zaman, and iam so proud to be a part of this Steemit community . If you could please help by up voting, re-steeming , and following.
Now. for my introducing post , Iam from Pakistan .
I like so much reading books , playing chess , and playing soccer.
Welcome to my country Pakistan
This mountain has an amazing view . Which is situated in bajaur Agency, Pakistan near Afghanistan border
IMG_20200312_150050.jpg

Sort:  
Hello, I invite you to the new Arab Community dedicated to supporting 100% original content (photos and popio text) from all countries of Arab culture.

المجتمع العربي


You have been rewarded by @acostaeladio with the support of Community Curation Project @steemcurator04
We invite you to COMMUNITY ARAB where we support Steem's 100% original and exclusive content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14