Lakes of Northern Pakistan

in #pakistan4 years ago (edited)

Many people have heard the name of the country but have no idea of the immense beauty that Nature has crafted in her mountains, valleys, deserts, plains and lakes. In this story I will introduce to you some of the most awesome looking lakes found in northern part of the country.
Lake Lulusar
Lulusar-Lake.jpg

Lake Dudupat
dooodipat.jpg

Lake Chittakhatha
chittakhatta.jpg

Lake Aansoo (tear-drop)
ansoolake.webp

Lake Satpara
SatparaLake.jpg

Lake Attabad
Attabad.jpg

Lake Saif-ul Malook
lake-saif-ul-malook.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings,

Good photos @beforemybuy :-)

I'm Junell Espina, I'm an engineer, I'm a Steemit user and I love posting.

Steemit really helps hone my digital skills.

Good thing I recently become a digital entrepreneur and with my Steemit skills it gave me a very big advantage.

Once I discovered that living your dreamed life was possible, I promised to myself that I was going to help as many people I could to achieve their own goals.

My mission is to be a fishermen of men. Helping people earn a living using social media.

You can do this part-time or full time while at your regular job.

Start Being Your Own Boss and the link below is where you can begin.
https://www.junellespinalive.com/

Best,

junell "helping others" espina

To God Be The Glory

Hello beforemybuy!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46