You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated List of Active Pakistani Steemians : 25-10-2020

in #pakistan4 years ago

Hey brother @raashid001.
Hope you are fine. I'm @bassamjamal from Pakistan, I'm a newcomer and just started posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN community.
I will try my best to always get active in this community. I hereby request you to please add my name to the above list😊.

#onepercent #pakistan

Sort:  

Thanks 🌹 @bassamjamal welcome to steemit and we are glad to have you in steemit pakistan community stay active

Read this post👇
https://steemit.com/guide/@steemitblog/steemit-a-guide-for-newcomers

It will help you alot to make good content
Follow @steemitblog for updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31