KARACHI PORT TRUST BUILDING | It's beautiful, it's Pakistan

in #pakistan6 years ago

KARACHI PORT TRUST: THE ICONIC BUILDING OF KARACHI, SINDH

Explore pakitsan It's beautiful, it's Pakistan

DISCLAIMERS

THESE IMAGES COLLECTED FROM DIFFERENT SOURCES THESE PHOTOS ARE NOT TAKEN BY ME.

I am Thankful to all my followers who has ever supported my posts!
Feel free to comment below and support me guys I just need your support. Any suggestions for the future are always appreciated and anything you would like to see improved is also welcomed. Thanks for reading; it is all that makes the difference!

upvote 2.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, what a beautifull building! Excellent capture buddy.Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for using my service contact me i will teach you some strategies about steemit

TEACH ME

SImply contact me on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72