BEAUTIFUL NIGHT VIEW OF TOMB OF QUAID

in #pakistan6 years ago

Explore pakitsan It's beautiful, it's Pakistan: Country's slogan for promoting tourism

DISCLAIMERS
ALL THE IMAGES COLLECTED FROM DIFFERENT SOURCES THESE PHOTOS ARE NOT TAKEN BY ME.

I am Thankful to all my followers who has ever supported my posts!
My next milestone is 2000 followers. Feel free to comment below and support me guys I just need your support. Any suggestions for the future are always appreciated and anything you would like to see improved is also welcomed. Thanks for reading; it is all that makes the difference!

upvote 2.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 7.91% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @alirajput!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88