Leadership For Pakistani People.

in #pakistan7 years ago (edited)

People are deaf. People are senseless:

The leader of #TeamPakistan @taimoorahmad has been saying a long time about the delegation to be the curator for the Pakistani People but no one listens. Why is that?? Didn't you want that Pakistani people earn according to their work? I have seen people working to earn and get some reputation. But no one gives them upvotes. It's not that I am talking about only Pakistani people. It's for those people out there working hard but they ain't get paid.

The Leader Of Pakistani Community @taimoorahmad Ask Humbly That Step Forward And Let him Help his People.

I am not asking that you gave him your own sp. I am asking that you delegate him some sp so that he can help Pakistani people. SP will be yours and his part is just to gives upvotes to Pakistani people.

You know why people use boosters?? Because they don't get paid for their content. If they get paid at least something they wouldn't seek their way of boosters.

Guys he brings more than 200 people from Pakistan and want to help them all. All countries have their leader which have thousands of sp but no one is supporting Pakistani leader @taimoorahmad . Please guys it's a request from Pakistani people help them. Atleast give 100k sp and get paid by Pakistani people.

Check out post of our leader @taimoorahmad
https://steemit.com/pakistan/@taimoorahmad/leadership-for-pakistani-people

Thank You ,
#TeamPakistan

Sort:  

Steemians are not deaf abdullahzahid - they are simply sick of newbies begging for Steem Delegation.

It is not that the whales don't care either - however they look for bloggers who actually add value to the eco-system.

When I first saw your work I honestly though you had potential. As many in Celestial Challenge and SteemChurch have lifted the quality of their work day to day, week to week - your work and the work of many in your 'team' has deteriorated.

Are you guys even reading the posts of others... this one for instance?

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@steemchurch/steemchurch-value-proposition-the-seventh-apostle-fund-raising-success

No more donations please - the fund raising is now over! Focus is now QUALITY and introduce yourself to the church posts.

I will provide you guys with some upvotes and you can move on now... we don't need you at SteemChurch.

Or.....

you can lift the quality of your posts by 200-300% and add value to what we do here and you can stay.

But I assure you - nobody values a non-sourced picture and a 2 sentence description. I learned this in my first week here.

The most insulting part in all this for me and many others is that we have invested our personal savings and hundreds, maybe thousands of hours of our time into Steemit, commenting, blogging, developing friendships and networks and saving our Steem - then you come here accuse us of 'not listening' or wanting to see your people fail.

I leave it up to you - but do not post this dribble here at SteemChurch - we have done more than enough for your team already.

SIRKNIGHT

#Respected @sirknight no one is begging for delegations. It's about the leadership of Pakistani people. Here on steemit is there any person who is supporting Pakistani people?? I don't think so. I am here on steemit posting blogs. But in the beginning, when there was no #celestialchallenge my earnings was zero. You helped us. Although you are the leader of #TeamAustralia. Yes Indeed you are the one and only person who supported us<3 And I appreciated that. Accept my pardon on behalf of @abdullahzahid he's little emotional.

What you should understand is that Steemit is bigger than one country. People do not support base on country, rather based on content. If your content is great and you interact with people you will definitely get their support.

Let's talk about myself for example. When I joined Steemit I felt lost,I didn't know anybody. It was really difficult for people to get to know me. So I started talking about things I know - business, homesteading & technology. That way I started getting recognised little by little.

It was not because of my country I got supported, but my content. Try to improve your content and see the way your support will increase. If you post good contents and you do not interact no body will see it. So the key words are, good contents and interaction.

Yes I agree! But there are communities based on countries. Like Philipines community. Their leader is @surpassinggoogle. And like Korean whichs tag is #kr. And here comes the Australian Community their leader is our beloved @sirknight. So there are communities based on countries. And the matter of good content I'll try my best to ensure that I produce quality content. But the thing is we have recruited many people but they are leaving because they are not getting paid. And also we are helping those persons who are not able to pay their fees. Last month we donate about 300k Pakistani rupees to those people who needed help. And now what we want in real that we bring those people here on steemit and help them. This will create an impact on those whom we are helping that they are earning on their own. For that we need delegations. We need curator. He @taimoorahmad generously donate 400k Pakistani Rupees till he started the steemit. And this cause of his encourages us to help his cause that's why we are with him and helping as much as we can.

Understood Muneebahmad. You make some good points.

My advice - don't try and promote Steemit as a place to make money. Promote as an exciting social media platform for sharing information and experiences - and you might make a dollar or two after a month or so.

Ultimately - this experience needs to be fun for everyone - let's keep it fun.

This is what I want to say @muneebahmad, I know you people are doing it for the good cause so just work hard, and one you will get noticed.

I really wanted to reply the post but this is just enough together With that of SK and Jaff8
You can't actually post jabshit and expect reward
You quality matters a lot and you using steemchurch as tag for this kind of post is way out of league
Go simply improve on your work

You seem not to understand how the system works.

I am not asking that you gave him your own sp. I am asking that you delegate him some sp so that he can help Pakistani people.
What you just said is the same thing. No one is entitled to a delegation. If you get upvotes for your posts be happy, if you do not you take it like that.

Do you think it is when you use abusive words that you will get attention?

People are deaf. People are senseless:
Try to read Steemit FAQ and bluepaper, your contents are only supported when it is liked. You guys are really causing a mess at Steemchurch. What you just did can also be referred to as "tag abuse", as this does not relate to the goals of SteemChurch.

This is what you get to see when people come into the platform with a wrong mentality.
You got first of all understand that steemit is just like google in the area of quality guidelines
I am a blogger and if you check my site at o3schools.com you will discover I was granted the opportunity to use Google ads majorly because of quality which I bring to the system.
But it took time to grow to where I am now.
Steemit is even fast and if you concentrate on quality you definitely will get noticed.
I blog about education and as steemit education discovered I was posting quality, they followed me immediately and visit my educational post
Tag abuse as @jaff8 just noted is another very huge offence because I really don't see any correlation between steemchurch and this post you just made.
Go and improve on your quality and you will get noticed

I once had a really blog on blogger.com, I blogged for months without a single income to show for, but I never gave up because I had the passion towards it...... My point here is! never introduced steemit to others as money making platform,because if you do it may end up disastrous.... Forget about the reward for now and focus more on the content and impaction towards the community. Have fun, interact with people by commenting, write on your hobbies and with time your reward for hard work would definitely locate you.

Am a Nigerian we don't have a community that supports us, I build my reputation by interacting and apply those above guide.... Reinvest in the community and shy away from complain. Lastly believe in your self and don't look at what others are doing, and how much they have made in a single post, you don't no the time and effort they have put in on close door. make a difference and stay positive. Don't blame others for your failure, nobody here in steemit got to where he/her is today by sitting back and waiting for manner to fall down from heaven, hardworking pays..

Guide

  1. Source your images I.e <a href="URL">image</a>
  2. Ensure you use tags the suit the post, avoid abuse tag( like what you just did, tagging the steemchruch into this post is wrong)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64