AoA I am new here introduction

in #pakistan4 years ago

AoA friends
I am abdul-wahid new here. I am 24 years old and I live in Pakistan. I am a Careem Captain and I drive bike with careem and it is so difficult to drive bike with careem in winters also it is coronavirus so everyone is sad because everyone is disturb from work. I was searching on youtube how to earn online so I found a video of money guru about how we can earn bitcoin. Then I start searching for steemit and get some knowledge. I think that it is very good if I can earn bitcoin because bitcoin price is soo much in Pakistan. If I have 1 bitcoin it is enough for me because it is worthy. I search and I found that I can work here by writing articles. I am matric pass so my English is not so good but I try and get help of my brother in writing articles because he cleared his graduation now on his job.
I don't know so much about the Steemit is there anyone who can teach me how to use Steemit and how to work here is so much good for me. I can write good articles in urdu but my English is slow. Thank you if you teach me about steemit
This is me but this picture is old in my village.

IMG_20201107_104420_604.jpg

Sort:  

hello Glad to see you here from Pakistan have you joined the official community of Pakistan ? Steemit Pakistan Dont forget to read announcement posts by @steemit-pak

You can Contact us on Discord,Whatsapp

No sir I haven't joined any community what is it?

join whatsapp group by clicking whatsapp link above, we will guide you there easily :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07