Donate to Yousef in Gaza

in #pakcoin7 years ago

Source: http://www.pakhope.org/donate-to-yousef/
Hello, My name is Yousef Al Qarra, I’m a 17 year old Palestinian living in Gaza. I recently graduated from high school. I created this fundraising campaign to raise Pakcoin donations for food for my family. We are a family of nine people; including my mother, father, two sisters, four brothers and myself.

The economic situation in Gaza is very bad. My father suffers from chronic back pain from a work injury he had a few years ago. As for my brothers and me it’s extremely difficult for us to find work here and the ongoing economic blockade by the Israelis makes surviving here even worse.

The Israeli bombing of Gaza in the summer of 2014 caused a great deal of destruction to residential areas here. Our home was one of many which had sustained damage from the bombing. We are hopeful that at some point we can finish repairing the damage.

We are trying to raise 80,000 Pakcoins for food for my family. This amount could help to offset our family’s food expenses for at least a month or two. Any Pakcoin donations you could spare for our family would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you for your support and may God bless you all.

Donate to Yousef with pakcoins: PQeumYk4K5ZKtYYmvrUL9HqHkRgABkghyV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49