Maternal embrace. Pencil Drawing | My daily drawing @mundocreativo

in #paiting6 years ago

Hello community Today I have the pleasure of presenting my drawing, which bears the name "Maternal embrace"

FINISHED DRAWING

MATERIALS

  1. Sheet
  2. Crayon Pencil

STEP BY STEP DEVELOPMENT OF THE DRAWING

This drawing is quite simple so explaining it in three steps is enough:

  1. First I make a sketch, highlighting that I do it in a very clear way. In this step draw a mother covered with flowers embracing his beloved baby.

  1. In the second step I highlight the outline of the black marker drawing, in order to emphasize certain points.

  1. Add the shade with the graphite color, using the finger technique, which consists in cutting the pencil and using the Residue.

Art by @mundocreativo

If you liked my contribution, I invite you to follow me, give Resteem, upvote and comment.

THANK YOU FOR PASSING THROUGH HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46