You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I approach Paintings

Incredible well thought out post. You were able to put into words your process very well. I enjoyed how you broke it down into the specific attributes you where drawn too. After reading this post and knowing your style I could see the parts of the painting that you loved. What a fun journey into someone's artistic eye. Loved this post. Keep it up!

Sort:  

<3 Thank you for taking the time to read and respond, I so appreciate it.

I really do think that syncing our brains is a way to find a deeper experience here in this life-pool as the world around us is so left brain that being creative is almost a form of survival at this point. ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52