Be part of my story!

in #paintings7 years ago

I'm so glad we met! Take a few steps with me beyond the wooden bridge!

IMG_1381.JPG

Walk along the door of this ancient castle.

IMG_1374.JPG

Nothing has changed in the last century. In fact, people are no longer the same, but these walls have been witnesses to events.

IMG_1377.JPG

I would like to have a voice telling us past life stories in old forgotten times.

IMG_1375.JPG

Let's see where this marble staircase leads us.

IMG_1395.JPG

It's just how I imagined! These old things are of great value.
You can touch them if you want! You will have a unique sensation. You are the witness of time counters!

IMG_1380.JPG

So is this painting on the wall! I think it's older than this castle. You can figure out the style of painting. Even the paintings surprised dead nature!

Hebro

Sort:  

lovely

Great pictures and story! I have made graphic novels and you sure could turn your pictures and stories into one. One photo per page with the text benefit? Can you see it? It would be great!

Nice presentation. The colors evoked a mild haunting sensation.

You turned it into a story - thanks for telling it here in such a nice way. Upped and resteemed

Beautiful story, thank you, have followed :)

Good post..i like that

Beautiful work. I love the rich texture of the paint.

I love the pictures, I enjoyed the stories to go with it! This gets a wow from me! Awesome work!

Upped and steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45