You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I approach Paintings

in #paintings7 years ago

Bosch!!! So much yes! I love the melancholic painters, the darker edgier masters, even Picasso's blue epoch had a certain sadness I embrace although I'm far from being a fan of contemporary art or surrealism.
Glad to see you are doing lovely my fairy friend, I have missed you.

Sort:  

I have missed you too. <3

Oh my, Yes, I love that Bleu period of Picasso's. We have such similar taste, you know I prefer the darker, moodier stuff, it just sings to me. ;)

The things I can get lost for ages in....
You know, I've been having a feeling these cooler months upon us are going to bring so much new, but like intense, in everyone life. Bigtime changes.

I had dreams of vines, greenery, topiaries, ancient green ivy covered gardens and helping to keep them up, I have a feeling my life is taking a different route! Like attaining what I have wanted! I have a great feeling about this! Geez I sound so crazy but I had a compulsion to share this with you! lol
Lovely evening mon ami!

You know I am the right person for the "cray" talk. <3

I am so right there with you, there is a certain fated feeling going on and I am not sure what it is but I'm liking it overall. The dreams, damn... they are super vivid for me of late.

Same to you love. <3

Cray is good <3
Hugs mon ami....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51