Roaming 3

in #painting6 years ago

I'm trying to turn over a new leaf. I'm stranded in the middle of nowhere for two weeks and i'm afraid I might go mad out here alone with my thoughts. I guess it's all just motivation to stay busy, and power through this rough patch.
roaming 3 (3).jpg
Here's the last in this series. I was lucky enough to get these put up in a salon down town where I live. fingers crossed.
roaming 3.jpg
Like I said, I'm trying to turn over a new leaf while i'm stranded out here. If i'm not painting, then i'm thinking, and i don't want to think for a while. Lots of posts incoming so stay tuned. lets make it a post a day.

Steem On!

william syrus for posting.jpg

Sort:  

Love the style! Following :D

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94