Day Three

in #painting6 years ago

I have been going on a lot of runs since I got here. Thankfully, the thunder storms have kept the weather cool, and the clouds interesting.

day 3 (2).jpg

I'm not usually one to paint from life, but I've ran up and down this dirt road so many times it's beginning to etch itself into my mind. Gotta keep running, gotta power through.

day 3.jpg

Still painting every day.

Steem on!

william syrus for posting.jpg

Sort:  

Hi william-syrus,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Wow! Thank you :)

gorgeous.... absolutely gorgeous <3 beautiful colours and that almost effortless detailing with the power lines/poles is just amazing <3

Stunning work. I can imagine what you are feeling, running up and down, I too should feel te need to keep running. It's so beautifull. And this piece of art I could keep looking to for hours. And see something new every few minutes. There are so much details in this work.

that looks great - and ominous.
I would stop and run back before I got to that rift in the sky, if I were you

Thanks! You gave me a good laugh too btw.

Amazing watercolor, the clouds look very spongy and the black part at the end of the road looks like a portal to another place, dimension or space-time, reminded me a bit of the Stranger Things series. Excellent work

Thanks. Perhaps it leads to the upsidedown.

Cool impression dear watercolor artist!!!

Really nice work, I find it pretty hard to use this technique of painting with watercolours, at least in a way that you can see clearly see what I painted ;) This one is very nice, well done!

Having a hair dryer to dry paper quickly differently helps. Thank you :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84