You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used this painting for healing! Here's my interpretation

in #painting7 years ago

I am still a little luke warm on sacred geometry but I do feel there is definitely something there. I know I am interested in a high percentage of people who are interested in it though which means something. Very nice painting.

Sort:  

Thank you for such nice comments! I feel there is somethiing in it subconsciously! That we somehow remember something from out past, or we just know. Hard to explain but definetly something valueable!

Yes, I can feel that. I enjoy all your posts. Keep em coming

Thank you. Really appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to your comments!

PSYCHEDELICS
That's all I can really say. It all unfolds to you like an infinite multidimensional origami flower.
Be safe, know what you are taking, and be prepared to hold on for dear life. It will always pass.
A close, trusted friend is also good to have at hand or at a moment's notice.
Also, fractal screensavers and animations like 'Electric Sheep' are great for studying and integrating your experience after the fact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38