You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Sunset

in #painting6 years ago

I love this one, @scrawly ! The colours are so rich and so delicious, like I could almost taste them with my eyes * ___ * It looks like a strange and foreboding afternoon, a scene from a movie or a dream, with surrealistically beautiful world... <3

That water surface, caught and reflecting the dying light of the day carries great ambient, as if it presents a narrative even at the absence of a human character in the canvas. The scene itself has become an emotional presence * ____ *

I love the tall grass at the foreground. I can hear the swish-swish sound of people's legs trying to walk through them and how they must scratch against the skin so~

Very beautiful work <3 I love it!

Sort:  

Reading at your comment, I feel that the picture I made is not as good as the description you wrote spider :).
But thank you, I appreciate your support a lot <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73