You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hungry

in #painting6 years ago

Every time I see her, i wanna hang out with her (but I don't wanna get eaten) ... She looks so cool, and pretty and dangerous ....all at once !

I think I like the subtler colours too but I also like the more lively one, both has its own charms :D

And yesh, I am also glad for manual curation and for the spirit of quality blogging to keep alive. Eye pollution is a thing! >:3

Sort:  

Does she really look dangerous though? Maybe not, to people who don't know her true nature xD xD.
                           
Yes, I'm having fun repainting my art, because it's a good practice for me to be able to convey different moods of the same subject, like with different lighting and ambience, a picture can feel very different. It is exciting :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44