You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fly High

in #painting5 years ago

Wow, so pretty ! Like one of those dreamy vision from a dream, too fast and too high for the awake, real eyes to capture but can be frozen in a dreamscape, with giant golden clouds and bluish white birds, perfectly still though sweeping fast and lively~ At once still and in motion * __ * !!!

Gorgeous, scrawleroo <3 <3 <3 !!!

I love the red beaks and legs/claws, too :) Beautiful piece, I feel like I can hear the sound of the high wind and flapping wings <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Yesss, that's what I want to illustrate, fantastic scene that looks as if it comes from a dream. But I'm still very noobish at this theme and it doesn't look like how I want it to look like in my head. Ahhh well. I will keep practicing!

Thank you spider.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71