Paranoia

in #painting7 years ago

image.jpeg

Who is that talking behind you? What are they saying, what do they think of you? What are they plotting?

Another Los Angeles painting from 2000, back when I cared what people thought of me. Perhaps I would have more to say about it back then, but now it is just a relic.

Sort:  

I think we have all been there! It's a sort of living hell. Really interesting depiction 🙏🏽

Love this. Thanks for sharing. More accurately "they" might be worried about what you're plotting or think of them! That's what I'd like to think considering I'm a very paranoid person Myself. Resteemed

Great subject matter! The difference in scale of the faces works very well.

I like your style of art, twirble. It's refreshing so see the raw emotion and with the focus on the theme in your paintings. Followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66