My Art: Who Am I? (NSFW Version)

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Christine, and I am so excited to be on this website! If you don't know about me already, let me tell you a bit about myself. I love to do dark fantasy art, and enjoy using wild, unexpected color palettes in my paintings. I create my paintings through both traditional and digital processes, and sometimes like to experiment with new mediums. I try to include unspoken narrative in my paintings, as I aspire to be a professional illustrator! Stories found within art are my favorite, especially ones that are loaded with symbolism. I hope you enjoy my art!

Here is one of my most recent oil paintings:

01_April 22, 2017 copy.jpg

"The Light-bringer"
Oils on canvas, 3' x 4'
2017
Photograph taken by Wes Magyar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61