You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Watercolor painting “Snow in Edinburgh” and Scooter

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

I can imagine the weather....and I like your non give up spirit . That makes us feel alive right. Thanks for sharing wonderful painting, video and writing as well :)

Sort:  

Thank you @theia, I believe this is the whole atmosphere here is like a family people who live in neighborhood offering others to stay over with them, the others offering a lift to and from work. Last two day military forces were organize to help to transport medical staff and patients, so that everything fills me up with so much appreciation, excitement and that is what I would like other people to know. Thanks for your wonderful words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34