Art Journey #1 - and a little backstory

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! I hope you are all doing great today! I'm new and learning so I decided to so make my first post about my father.

He is an artist and when he was younger he was really passionate about drawing and creating art he even founded a small startup based partially on that passion. It hasn't been easy but he persevered unfortunately he didn't have enough time to draw anymore.

After some time he managed to get back to his passion and to this day he is still creating some amazing stuff. Not a lot of people are spending money on art so it wasn't easy for him but I'm really happy to say that he never gave up!

So I decided to share some of his pictures in kind of a backstage fashion.

blue flowers art1.jpg

jellow flowers art 2.jpg

I really like that he is not sticking up with just one kind of style or theme although he has his periods.

river rocks art 21.jpg

Let me know what you are thinking and if you wish to see more!

Would you like to see how the pictures are getting drawn in the process as well? Any feedback and/or requests and tips would be greatly appreciated as I am really excited to see what you think!

Sort:  

nice collections...

great work @spravdo

visit my blog and read inspiring and funny stories...

Wow this is really cool! Could you check out my account??

Hey @artsyppl , how you doing! Will do, I think you might have some great stuff here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31