You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Watercolor painting “Snow in Edinburgh” and Scooter

in #painting6 years ago

That snow holiday reminds me of when we were in school and got rain holidays when the weather was too intense for us to go to school. The work party sounds like fun. Bad weather can still cause good things. You say you're a beginner with watercolours but your work is fabulous! I think you should stick with it. You'll come up with more awesome art even if it takes a few tries to get there.

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice reply and your words in regards to my experimental work with watercolor. I will keep going and exploring more about watercolor. People say if you got right with that that is a great fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27