Sort:  

You're drawing

The title tells you that it is by Lily Brik, she is not claiming she sketched it

I disagree with the ban. I have been watching her posts for some time and just from the titles of her post it is made obvious that the works of art are attributed to the artist.

She is NOT no your list because YOU think she is a plagiarist, I saw Patrice use the code to get her banned by you.

This is not plagiarism, but then, what patrice says is the law at Steemit, isn't it - whether right or wrong.

I'd like to know who are the 'owners' of Steemit; is it maybe one of the owners of FB, Tw*ttr or G..gle, for it sure feels that way.

If this was a fair system, you would give 30 days NORICE of banning if not contested. You are forcing the poster to PROVE they are innocent. Since when?

I'll place this comment in more than one of her posts - so - you now going to ban me also? Go ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94