How My Mom Had Drawn the Pavilion.

in #painting7 years ago

20171211

I wrote how my mom drew the picture of the pavilion during all this summer at last posting.

Mom finally sent me her work of the pavilion through Smart Phone.

I know she had tried more than ten times to complete her work.

The reason why it took such a long time was the willow trees.

She told me that she didn’t notice the willow trees, for it was not easy to draw.

So she remove the willow from first picture.

But when she had focused on the name of this pavilion, the willow was inevitable part from the pavilion.

As I posted last time, the name of pavilion, Bang Wha Su Ryu Jeong, meant the full blossom of flowers and the bending willow.

So she thought the drawing without the willow was meaningless.

The first willow was not so elegant.

Below was the first photo taken by her. She took a photo very well.

Look, how her drawing was changed. It seemed that she had changed and redrawn more than several times.

She took a rest on the couch when tired.

She satisfied her last work finally. She told me a man with a camera in the center of the drawing is me. She want to put me somewhere in her drawing. But as you can see that I was drawn bigger than others. I know it's the mom's thought.
Let's look at final work once more.

I really respect my mom's endurance and persistence shown in the process of drawing.
She was much more stronger than young people in doing her job.

Sort:  

The paintings looks beautiful your mother is really talented

Totally agree with you the painting is really awesome.

Thank you so much.
My mom likes your compliment

Thanx for replying

This is really beautiful - she is very talented. I’m super impressed.

beautiful :o well done!

The paintings look great my friend...

Great job done by ur mother ....✌👌👍
Hello @slowwalker....🙋🙏🤗
Thanx for sharing ur mother's talent.....🌸💐💮🏵🌷

Amazing job! Your mother is creative, and she is really good at this.

excellent photo short,very good job,thanks for sharing

Thank you so much

mother who is very concerned with his child, a good post my friend

You are wel....

Give her a BIG steem hug from everyone here, that is some very talented work and beautiful drawing!
Again very beautiful painting. thanks for sharing her tireless work and incredible talent.

Thanks for this great post! Very personal and somehow quite emotional. Your mom is an amazing artist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48