You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Artists and Musicians! This new Steemit update is our chance to make a difference!

in #painting7 years ago

Hmm i actually don't really get all this :D
I came here to spread my stuff, realized that there are so many awesome people here. And suddenly I already made 30 Euros by doing something that i like.
Is this heaven? ^^

Thanks for the post btw. I think I should to do some more research on how all this works.. Anyway I'll follow you :)
Greetings and good vibes
Malick Sidibe

Sort:  

Yeah there are good times ahead. I'm blogging for artists and musicians, so if there's anything you want to me to explain, let me know and I'll include it in the next blog.
Thanks for stopping by and keep on jamming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47