Sort:  

you are a great artist

Thank you!
I love sushi too :D.

Really loving your watercolor flower girl series. They would make a great exhibition in a gallery. For now I'll have to content myself with saving them all together in a folder.

Exhibition in a gallery?! That's too high a compliment and you are too kind, Winston.
Thank you :).

Aaaaaaaah, such a regal one~ I love her pose so much * ___ * She looks like a greek woman senator about to lay some serious truthfacts at the amphitheater or sommit XD that is such a classical pose, scrawly <3

The dress and hair are also very matchymatchy with the pose and feel for the piccar <3 And that purple palette is very elegant * ___ *

.... ionno anything about this flower XD i thought saffron was spices or sommit XD so imma google it now :>

wowowow, is this the tenth !!!?? * ___ * amazing! you have such stamina * __ * i did the seven deadly sins as a series and by the sixth i was already "please release me from this~"

XD;

looking forward to the final two \o/

upvotes and resteems

You got it right, spider-san! Saffron is more well known as spice than flower, I believe :D.

And yeah, it's the tenth . . . MAXIMUM EFFORT! XD
Maybe I should have stopped earlier too, but some nice people encourage me to go on, like Rose in Titanic.

Thank you for the awesome comment, spideroo. Love you <3.

I really like the sketch, though the hair band was removed when you coloured it in? I kinda liked that hairband thing or hair tied back like that.

I threw it away!!! ノ(・ω・)ノ

Hehehe. The real reason is when I reviewed the sketch, giving her the headband made her look like a gypsy, which is not my intent for this picture, so I removed it.

Do you wear headband often, ssojuchan? :)

awwww, what a shame. I don't wear headbands. I use to wear it in the past to keep my hair out of my face. Now I just tie my hair up.

I also prefer to tie my hair but I mix it up these days because my friend told me it's not good to keep tying hair, especially if too tight. The fringe hair might be thinning out faster or something scary like that.

First time hearing that, I like to tie it tight else it just falls down.

Oh that was weird. I am pretty sure I upvoted your post yesterday but it isn't showing. An error must have occurred when i upvoted. Anyways, upvoted now.

Yea, she said if the hair keeps being tied everyday then it's like we continuously pulled our hair. And my mom said the fringe hair is what makes our head shape, thus it is uber important to take care of them because if they don't grow back then face becomes funny.

This is the wisdom of Scrawly's friend and mom and now I pass it to you :3.

hehehe thanks; ill keep it in mind

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63