Painting Our Cabinet

in #painting7 years ago

Good day to all, my friends steemians hi it's been so long that I forgot to post on steemit.Now I've been reminded by my wife because of my busy life and tired of work. I wanna share to you this picture of mine. IMG_20180203_213918.jpgThis cabinet was given to me by my employer Fernando Chan is so good to me. He like a brother coz he is giving me what I want everytime i to him when in comes to financial problem.By the way I repaint this cabinet because it's old clothes so I use enamel latex.For the best result first thing to do you need to scratch it with paper diliha or carbon or if you want just wipe the cabinet to move the dust and repaint it.IMG_20180203_213912.jpgi also paint our back of the cuisine were my wife cook.I use Triton the high quality paint.See you again guys on my next about painting of wood stain and so many more.Thank you so much for visiting my post @bayanihan,@surpassinggoogle,and to all my vote witness.

As always,
@rusticocapz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48