Break..no network :Time -pass

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

20180201_155413.jpgThere is nothing that special to see when looking at me.
"I'm a painter who paints day in day out,
from morning till evening - figure pictures and landscapes,
more rarely portraits"
Nice quote..

But reality is :Iam a desperate painter and not good enough....I use to love sketching during my younger days..and it used to be my dream job also...but because my parents cannot afford to send me to an expensive school I ended up into a different job..which I called as my profession right now and my source of income ...
But times like this.. there's no greater joy than doing my favorite time pass..20180201_124843.jpg
No connection..No internet..break time..and making time- pass.. making sketches..
Thank you IT..

Sort:  

You are very talented, anding... how to be you po😞

your welcome..

nice jamo ding @rubina... ikaw na

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29