You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAINTING step by step 5. 그림 따라해보기 과정

in #painting6 years ago

A self-taught artist! Brilliant. I like to sketch and paint too. But then, the internet came along, and I put all my sketching and painting aside. I still have the urge to pick it up again, but I don't know where the time goes, plus painting needs space and equipment... Just excuses - i Know.
Keep on painting, keep drawing... Maybe you can become a famous artist one day.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by~ @quotes-haven. If you feel you are too busy to do painting then just try to draw some for one minute. Set alarm bell goes off at usual your tea tim. How about it? :D

If I become a famous artist then it would be great!!! I would like to be an artist who keeps painting or drawing a little bit every day .

Thank you~ 20180226_115617.png

That's a thought. Thank you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48