Taking Requests

in #painting7 years ago

I'm working on getting a working space where I won't be interrupted so much. Which would be easier to do if either I got my laptop working or else broke down and went back to traditional art. (ie, paper and pencil)

But tbh I'm getting really lethargic and I get depressed if I go too long without being able to work.

So... Until I get that sorted out, anybody got any requests? Simple pen-and-paper stuff, I know my camera isn't the best, but

Anyway, this is what I normally do when I'm having a slump on deviantART. Thought I'd see if it'd go over well here.

Tho tbh I'm a little nervious bc usually people on dA just want me to draw their OCs and I have no idea what to expect from Steemians, but anyway fhhdggf

IMG_20170702_094810.jpg

While waiting to see if anybody's interested, I think I'mma try again to get my laptop to boot up. I could save copies of my work to a flash drive until I got it fixed if I can just get Clip Studio to work.

Sort:  

Can I request a fusion of Majinn Buu and Krillin doing the Thriller? :)

Also, if you have time, please check out my Anime Meme Contest I'm running right now. You'll get a chance to make some fun memes and win some Free SBD 😁!

OKAY, HERE YOU GO, And it is, in fact, posted to Steemit and not lost to some random server error this time kaljflsjljsljf

https://steemit.com/painting/@platonicsironic/flails-okay-gthongo-s-request-take-2

**just sent you a link to your request (the reply that said "bloop", it was a link) but the post has disappeared??

**we're experiencing technical issues, please stand by alfjlsjljlss

Sorry for the delay! But sure, I could draw that lol.

Might take a little time on account of it being the 4th of July and taking the time to design a fusion. Unless they have a cannon fusion I don't know about?

The meme contest seems fun lol tho I can't seem to think of much for it :v

Been a while since I watched One Peice lol but I'll resteem it at an appropriate hour later today LOL

Hi, yes. I would like a drawing of me, riding a hammerhead shark, while shooting a crossbow, and towing a kayak full of zombies. If you could get it across in a drawing, indicate that polka music is playing? Thank you!
However, I would settle for a really cute picture of Chi from Chobits, as well. :)

Hoping to see this one...

https://steemit.com/painting/@platonicsironic/request-for-stichybitch

That has got to be the most random thing I've ever drawn LMFAO

You are just... the best kind of person.

Anyone brave enough to enter the mind of stitchybitch deserves an upvote from me :)

One hell of a wild ride!

My reputation proceeds me!

Mmmmm, baby!

One day... one day we will seriously do a meet-up :)
Okay @scarletleonard?

I'm down for a meetup!
Or is it only you and Scarlet?
I mean, I am totally cool creepin' on your shindig. Swiping some potato salad when everyone is distracted and disappearing into the bushes like a stealthy trailer park trash panda!

I bet you could draw a good RYU from Street Fighter 2. I have the space but been feeling like A.D.D. lately and have a bunch of unfinished projects. I do a little art and am trying to setup a website dedicated to bitcoin art. But I forgot how to setup a website and have been getting really frustrated. Anyway have an awesome day and good luck in anything you do.
PEACE

Lol that was one of my favorite games as a kid! <3

I hope you get to feeling better <: 3 I know what you mean about having too many projects fhfxvh
Especially with websites?¿ Like how can CSS be that hard??

Just when I think I understand it, my layout implodes on me LOL

Good luck to you, too! o w o)/ Hope you have a good day - I'll get to work on your request lol.

Could you maybe draw my character Nel? I would loooove that ;-;

https://steemit.com/anime/@giuato/nel-drawing

Sure thing! :D
I'll send you a link when it's done ^-^)

Wow, thank you so much!! :D

Hey, it's nice to see something from you again :) and i would like it if you would make a drawing of Kido from Mekakucity actors. She's my favourite characters from the show and i would love to see her in your style :D

OHOHOHO NOW THIS CHARA LOOKS COOL!

Wait... Mekakucity...
squints

Wait... Is that...

FUMBLES AROUND LOOKING FOR MY MANGAS

FHFVgfhhf where did I put them I'm only finding my TRC manga

BUT THAT'S THE GIRL FROM THE HEAT HAZE DAZE COMIC, ISN'T SHE?? SHE TURNS INVISIBLE, SORTA-KINDA

...I always imagined her with red hair tbh LOL

I still haven't gotten to get very many of those mangas, BUT SHE IS SO COOL FHHDHUFGJ

yeah that's her :D I'm not sure about the details of her powers but it is some kind of indivisibly thing. I just love the mix of her cool look and her cute personality :)

THROWS IT AT YA FACE

https://steemit.com/painting/@platonicsironic/request-for-scarlet-rain-kido-of-the-mekakushidan-strikes-a-pose-lel

Lololol but yeah I know whatcha mean, I have no idea how any of their crazy eye powers work LOL

Well except the medusa girl's eyes, that's p straightforward, she's a medusa LOL

Half medusa

Whatever gcjcbnnn

And yusss Kido is just? Any time I'm reminded she's not le cliché angst machine I'm just like MY HEART-- MY HEART'S GONNA IMPLODE FFFFFDGFXG XDDD

poor Kido, I know the pains of having Resting Bitch Face Syndrome dbhcgvff XDDDDD

Seeing her startled or suprised is hilarous XDDDD

Sure thing! <3

Sorry for the late reply lol. Shenanagains happened, but I'll get to work on this first thing tomorrow :3

nice art work...keep up,don't slack,you might earn big soon and then you can get a good camera and nice laptop.
#willpower
#consistency

@arizonawise

A panda version of sailor moon :)

I got both of your requests! They have been properly added to my list lel

Thanks for requesting from me :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65