[Drawing Arble's Tattoo] + [Part 2 - Finished! <3]

in #painting7 years ago (edited)


I showed the [WIPs] for this picture a few days ago, and now it's done~

Had a few delays this week, but I'm getting everything more organized lol

Arble Tattoo Ref 12.png

I think I want to make more stuff like this to sort of get practiced up before trying to start a bigger project. Since I have a good place to work now, I feel like I can better zero-in on it and focus. You know, like, actually stay consistent! :P

Anywho, since I know people on here really like to see the process, here's a few progress shots:

Arble Tattoo Ref 1.png
Arble Tattoo Ref 11.png
Arble Tattoo Ref 5.png
Arble Tattoo Ref 6.png
Arble Tattoo Ref 9.png
Arble Tattoo Ref 10.png

I got my laptop working, but I'm still scared to do anything to over-exert it. I'd like to start doing speed paints if I can get it fixed up. :v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49