[25 Steem Theme Challenge - A Comic for Theme #3, Forest!] + [AUGH, THE CUTENESS WILL KILL ME <333333]

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

Forest Jam.png

I suddenly remembered the Art Jam isn't weekly anymore, and realized OH YEAH, I CAN GO AHEAD AND POST THIS LMAO

This is for the [25 Steem Theme Challenge]!
Theme #3, Forest! :D

So... I decided to draw Rover Raccoon and Chase the Cheetah hanging out in the woods <3

They're off on a nature adventure lol~❤

Forest Jam 2 - 1.png

Forest Jam 2 - 2.png

Forest Jam 2 - 3.png

Forest Jam 2 - 4.png

AAAAGH THESE TWO ARE SO CUTE TOGETHER <3333333

I've gotta upload the concept art of Chase when I find it - I have the physical copies, but I have the scans on my computer somewhere??? XDDD

But UGH this is so freaking cute, I might draw more comics about them paling around in the woods, becauSE MY HEART JUST <33333 LAJLFSJAL;JFLSAJLJFL
Actually I really wanna draw Carter instigating stuff between the wild life and just??? Being a general jerk, where Rover and Chase have to save him from his own chaos XDDD

Sort:  

Great. I am following you now

Well then I sure hope you like adorable racoon bbys!!
(ノ=^・`ω・^)ノ゙:。・::・゚’★,。・::・゚’☆

And thanks! ^_^)/"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69